The EARL is 21+ at all times


Thursday, Feb. 29, 2024

7:30 pm doors

8:00pm show

$15 ADV

$15 DOS

French People
Pillar Saints
W8ing4UFoS

Friday, Mar. 1, 2024

7:00 pm doors

8:00pm show

$16 ADV

$20 DOS

Chatham County Line

Saturday, Mar. 2, 2024

8:00 pm doors

8:30pm show

$17 ADV

$20 DOS

Cole Chaney
Abby Hamilton

Sunday, Mar. 3, 2024

7:30 pm doors

8:00pm show

$15 ADV

$15 DOS

Color Green
The Pink Stones

Tuesday, Mar. 5, 2024

7:30 pm doors

8:00pm show

$15 ADV

$15 DOS

Video Age
Sean Nicholas Savage
Breathers

Friday, Mar. 8, 2024

8:00 pm doors

8:30pm show

$15 ADV

$15 DOS

Protex
The Sleeveens
Shop Talk

Saturday, Mar. 9, 2024

8:00 pm doors

8:30pm show

$16 ADV

$18 DOS

Provoker
Kumo 99
Twins

Sunday, Mar. 10, 2024

7:30 pm doors

8:00pm show

$15 ADV

$18 DOS

SNŌŌPER
Skull Cult

Monday, Mar. 11, 2024

7:30 pm doors

8:00pm show

$20 ADV

$25 DOS

Gruff Rhys

Thursday, Mar. 14, 2024

7:30 pm doors

8:00pm show

$15 ADV

$15 DOS

Gentleman Jesse
The Hypos
Subsonics

Friday, Mar. 15, 2024

8:00 pm doors

8:30pm show

$15 ADV

$15 DOS

Gringo Star
Rickolus
Atticus Roneness

Saturday, Mar. 16, 2024

8:00 pm doors

9:00pm show

$15 ADV

$15 DOS

Martin Urbano

Wednesday, Mar. 20, 2024

7:30 pm doors

8:00pm show

$18 ADV

$20 DOS

bar italia
Great Area

Thursday, Mar. 21, 2024

7:30 pm doors

8:00pm show

$20 ADV

$24 DOS

Smoking Popes
Rodeo Boys
Maura Weaver
The Carolyn

Friday, Mar. 22, 2024

8:00 pm doors

8:30pm show

$15 ADV

$15 DOS

A CELEBRATION OF A LIGHT: IN MEMORY OF ALLEN MCCLEESE

Fox Wound
Mirror Move
Malevich
Holy Wound

Saturday, Mar. 23, 2024

8:00 pm doors

8:30pm show

$20 ADV

$20 DOS

Margo Cilker
My Politic

Monday, Mar. 25, 2024

7:30 pm doors

8:30pm show

$16 ADV

$18 DOS

LAETITIA SADIER

Tuesday, Mar. 26, 2024

7:30 pm doors

8:30pm show

$20 ADV

$22 DOS

The Messthetics
James Brandon Lewis

Friday, Mar. 29, 2024

8:00 pm doors

8:30pm show

$15 ADV

$15 DOS

ALBUM RELEASE SHOW

Slow Parade
Cicada Rhythm
The Titos

Saturday, Mar. 30, 2024

7:30 pm doors

8:00pm show

$20 ADV

$25 DOS

Blair Crimmins & the Hookers
The Ain't Sisters